Contact person

Managing Director
Hans-Georg Kaiser
Telephone +49-(0)761-70576-0
E-Mail: kaiser@barockorchester.de

Programming, Press and Media Relations
Dr. Gregor Herzfeld
Telephone +49-(0)761-70576-15
E-Mail: herzfeld@barockorchester.de

Marketing | Office Management
Judit Plana
Telephone +49-(0)761-70576-0
E-Mail: plana@barockorchester.de

Project- & Tourmanager
Sebastian Dedemeyer
Telefon +49-(0)761-70576-13
E-Mail: dedemeyer@barockorchester.de

Tour- & Projectmanager
Stefan Lippert
Telephone +49-(0)761-70576-14
E-Mail: lippert@barockorchester.de

Legal Advisor and assistant of the Managing Director
Andreas Bräunig
Telephone +49-(0)761-70576-17
E-Mail: braeunig@barockorchester.de

Accounting
Cordula Daly
Telephone +49-(0)761-70576-12
E-Mail: daly@barockorchester.de